History of the company

Public company (JSC) Information Analytic agency «Statinformconsulting» was founded in 2003. The company provides informational, analytical, research, consulting services, engages conducting independent statistical, sociological and marketing researches, organizing and conducting the conferences, scientific-practical and business seminars. Agency is one of the leading in distribution sphere of the official statistical information.

Agency has all opportunities for holding the comprehensive research of any volume and deepness due to unique net of interviewers for Ukraine (966persons) and appropriate resource base: computer equipment, software, own call center, publishing power.

Permanent staff of the company consists of highly qualified national experts: economists, statisticians, analysts, sociologists, psychologists, marketers, including academic degrees. At the same time, for specific research projects, the agency cooperates with leading international experts and consultants.

Agency «Statinformconsulting» is the only company in Ukraine, which specialized on conducting modular selected statistical researches.

On the permanent basis agency provides the informational and analytical reviews of all types economical activity and commodity groups, main macroeconomic indicators of Ukraine, and also the information about socio-economic situation of the world.

The experience of many years of work with Ukrainian and foreign companies allows us to analyze the markets and develop an exit strategies for them, to provide consulting support in the promotion of different goods, logistics, marketing, PR, to assess the business, establish contacts with Ukrainian enterprises, businessmen, analysis of investment in industry and regions.

During the last three days the agency is a partner of many agencies and organizations in joint projects with the World Bank.

Place your order

Service

Your name

Your E-Mail

Contact phone

Additional information

Закрыть

История компании

ПАО «Информационно-аналитическое агентство «Статинформконсалтинг» основано в 2003 году. Компания предоставляет информационные, аналитические, исследовательские, консультационные услуги, занимается проведением независимых статистических, социологических и маркетинговых исследований, организацией и проведением конференций, научно-практических и бизнес-семинаров. Агентство является одним из ведущих в области распространения официальной статистической информации.

Агентство имеет все возможности для проведения комплексных исследований любого объема и глубины благодаря уникальной для Украины сети интервьюеров (966 человек) и соответствующей материальной базе: компьютерное оборудование, программное обеспечение, собственный колл-центр, издательские мощности.

Штатный персонал компании составляют высококвалифицированные национальные специалисты: статистики, аналитики, экономисты, социологи, психологи, маркетологи, в том числе с научными степенями. Вместе с тем, для выполнения определенных научно-исследовательских проектов агентство сотрудничает с ведущими международными экспертами и консультантами.

Агентство «Статинформконсалтинг» — единственная компания в Украине, которая занимается проведением модульных выборочных статистических исследований.

На постоянной основе агентство предоставляет информацию и аналитические обзоры всех видов экономической деятельности и товарных групп, основных макроэкономических показателей Украины, а также информацию о социально-экономическом положении стран мира.

Многолетний опыт работы с украинскими и зарубежными компаниями позволяет нам проводить анализ рынков и разрабатывать стратегии выхода на них, оказывать консультационную поддержку в продвижении различных товаров, логистике, маркетинге, PR, проводить оценку бизнеса, устанавливать контакты с украинскими предприятиями, бизнесменами, проводить анализ инвестиций в промышленность и регионы.

В течение последних трех лет агентство является постоянным партнером многих ведомств и организаций в совместных со Всемирным банком проектах.

Оформить заказ

Услуга

Ваше имя

Ваш E-Mail

Контактный телефон

Дополнительная информация

Закрыть