Passport of the region

We offer You a new data base

«PASSPORT OF THE REGION»

Based on administrative data and statistical surveys produced a unique database of regional statistics.

The passport contains more than 400 indicators for each region, as well as about 500 indicators across Ukraine. Total annual data includes more than 11700 parameters. Base available in the passport for 12 years, which contains more than 140,000 figures for this period.

The structure of the “Passport region” comprises 24 chapters that characterize all aspects of economic and social life of the regions of Ukraine: the natural resources, population, housing and communal services, macroeconomic performance, investment, agriculture, industry, foreign trade, transportation, science, education and others.

Software shell provides advanced service functions, and data visualization. The user can generate the necessary tables for him by choosing indicators, region and periods of time, build various types of charts and graphs to display information on maps, export data to other programs.

Versatile and multi-functionality of Passport region full statistical coverage of Ukraine can effectively use this software a wide range of users: the central and local authorities, management companies, banking institutions, large and medium industrial, agricultural, transportation, and other businesses, consulting firms, social and other structures

Place your order

Service

Your name

Your E-Mail

Contact phone

Additional information

Закрыть

Паспорт регионов

Вашему вниманию предлагается новая информационная база.

«ПАСПОРТ РЕГИОНОВ»

На основе административных данных и статистических наблюдений подготовлена уникальная база данных региональной статистики.

Паспорт содержит более 400 показателей по каждому региону, а также около 500 показателей в целом по Украине. Общий объем годовых данных включает более 11.700 показателей.

В Паспорте доступна база за 12 лет, которая содержит более 140.000 показателей за этот период.

Структура «Паспорта регионов» включает в себя 24 раздела, которые характеризуют все сферы экономики и социальной жизни регионов Украины: природные ресурсы, население, жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство, макроэкономические показатели, инвестиции, сельское хозяйство, промышленность, внешняя торговля, транспорт, наука, образование и другие.

Программной оболочкой предусмотрены современные сервисные функции, а также возможности визуализации данных. Пользователь может формировать необходимые ему таблицы по выбранным показателям, регионам и периодам, строить различные типы графиков и диаграмм, отображать информацию на географических картах, экспортировать данные в другие программы.

Универсальность и многофункциональность «Паспорта регионов», полный статистический охват Украины, позволяют эффективно использовать этот программный продукт широким кругом пользователей: центральными и местными органами власти, управляющими компаниями, банковскими учреждениями, крупными и средними промышленными, сельскохозяйственными, транспортными и другими предприятиями, консалтинговыми фирмами, социальными и другими структурами.

Оформить заказ

Услуга

Ваше имя

Ваш E-Mail

Контактный телефон

Дополнительная информация

Закрыть