Information support

Agency provides statistical support of the companies on an ongoing (contract) basis with establishing intervals – monthly, quarterly, half yearly, yearly, and also gives an one-time statistical information, which contains the samples with statistical database on the criteria specified by the customer.

“Statinformconsulting ” possesses by the most complete unique statistical databases for Ukraine.

Our employees will have helped You to determine, which actual, objective and available data is necessary in Your company, will have prepared the information package, which best suits your goals, will carry out further support and update.

We know and understand the necessary confidential data and don`t participate in projects, which can cause damage to third parties. We work thus we were trusted by members of statistical researches.

Due to cooperation with different agencies, organizations and many informational agencies, we have the opportunity to compare data, getting from different sources and to estimate their reliability. Using modern technologies of data processing lets quickly and qualitatively to give information in short terms.

Place your order

Service

Your name

Your E-Mail

Contact phone

Additional information

Закрыть

Информационное сопровождение

Агентство осуществляет статистическое сопровождение предприятий на постоянной (контрактной) основе с установленной периодичностью — месяц, квартал, полугодие, год, а также предоставляет разовые статистические справки, которые содержат выборки из статистических баз данных по заданным заказчиком критериям.

«Статинформконсалтинг» владеет самыми полными, уникальными для Украины базами статистических данных.

Наши работники помогут Вам определить, какие фактические, объективные и доступные данные необходимы Вашей организации, подготовят информационный пакет, который максимально соответствует Вашим задачам, осуществят дальнейшую поддержку и обновление данных.

Мы знаем и понимаем необходимость конфиденциальности данных и не принимаем участия в проектах, которые могут нанести убытки третьим лицам. Мы работаем так, чтобы нам доверяли все участники статистических исследований.

Благодаря сотрудничеству с различными ведомствами, организациями и многими информационными агентствами, мы имеем возможность сравнивать данные, полученные из разных источников, и оценивать их достоверность. Использование современных технологий обработки данных позволяет быстро и качественно предоставлять информацию в короткие сроки.

Оформить заказ

Услуга

Ваше имя

Ваш E-Mail

Контактный телефон

Дополнительная информация

Закрыть